It’s the Little Things…

If I didn’t realize it before, it’s hit me like a big bag of dirty diapers. I have become totally and utterly smitten with baby and kid’s style. No errand, no blog viewing, no web search has gone on without finding something I want to share with you guys… I post a lot of my findings on my Instagram, but I wanted to include them here too… Enjoy! And, if you ever find anything in your travels that you’d like to share, please post to my Instagram- Googoogabgab.

With the recent collaboration of Neiman Marcus and Target, these precious confections came down from heaven compliments of Marchesa. A bit pricey for Target, but quite affordable for a Marchesa design. Their colors are truly versatile, so your little princess could prance around in these all year round.  $80 & $100.

Heaven!

Heaven!

Can you even handle this dress? Such sophistication packed into such a little dress… I found this at Zara … Super affordable and a super must-have for the holiday season! $24.

Zara

Feathers!

LL and I checking out the Neiman Marcus for Target selections… For the Mamas out there… Check out the super chic Derek Lam animal print slippers, this Tracy Reese sequin blouse, this DVF yoga mat or this cute as anything Alice + Olivia bike.

We be shoppin'

We be shoppin’

Found this pic and couldn’t help myself. How adorable are these two mini fashionistas posing at Barneys?

Posing at Barney's

Posing at Barneys

At this year’s Chanel Pre-Fall 2013 Show, Karl Lagerfeld chose the Linlithgow Palace outside of Edinburgh as the ideal location for this kilt inspired collection as well as this little guy who strutted his kilt down a very prestigious runway. I mean, is this every fashionista Mama’s dream come true? See the entire Pre-Fall collection here

Chanel Pre-Fall Show

Chanel Pre-Fall Show

It’s the little things…

~Ta-Ta from Googoogabgab… And don’t forget to find me on Instagram!

Leave comments here

