Ted Baker Kids

Just when I thought my love affair with JC Penney couldn’t get any stronger (don’t worry, my husband knows all about it), I recently discovered that it also carries a kids Ted Baker line, Baker by Ted Baker. This British brand has been around for years, and my husband and I shop their collections, but lo and behold, something for my kiddos too? Here are a few pieces that I’m coveting for fall, but just to let you know, the material and quality looks a whole lot better in person.  I would definitely go check it out!

For the BOYS: 

Wool Blazer

Wool Blazer

Ted Baker

Ted Baker

Ted Baker

Ted Baker

Ted Baker

Ted Baker

Ted Baker

Ted Baker

For the GIRLS:

Silk Blouse

Silk Blouse

Ted Baker

Faux Fur Cape...I can't even...

Faux Fur Cape…I can’t even…

Bubble Skirt

Bubble Skirt

This dress is absolute perfection in real life...

This dress is absolute perfection in real life…

Silky Dress with amazing detail at hem

Silky Dress with amazing detail at hem

Silky Blouse

Silky Blouse

Black peplum top with sequins

Black peplum top with sequins

Leave comments here

