Shining Bright Like a Diamond

Last night, my hot date and I went to the grand opening of the Alexis Bittar boutique opening on Newbury Street in Boston. Not only was it the grand opening, but it was the grand debut of the master’s Fine Jewelry Collection. This new collection is demure and elegant in comparison to his bolder lucite pieces, but with an edge that is just so Alexis.

I’ve been obsessed with Alexis’ gorgeous creations since the beginning of time, (yes, before the dinosaurs) – I’ve always loved using his bold pieces in every one of my photoshoots. His signature lucite and crystal combo have made him a super star in the fashion world and I’m so excited about him bringing his world to ours with our very own boutique.

My hot date, Maxim

My hot date, Maxim

A boy's gotta accessorize somehow

A boy’s gotta accessorize somehow

With Alexis Bittar, my hero

With Alexis Bittar, my hero

Fine Jewelry Collection

Fine Jewelry Collection

One of my favorite pieces, the serpent necklace

One of my favorite pieces, the serpent necklace

His signature lucite floral broach

His signature lucite floral broach

So coveting that clear lucite necklace

So coveting that clear lucite necklace

Pascale Cohen, PR for Alexis Bittar

Pascale Cohen, PR for Alexis Bittar

Pascale's beautiful arm candy and metal AB necklace

Pascale’s beautiful arm candy and metal AB necklace

We made the paper!

We made the paper!

Leave comments here

